Contacts

SASREG NATIONAL CONGRESS: 30 October -1 November 2015

CONGRESS SECRETARIAT
Turners Conferences & Conventions (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 1935
Durban 4000
South Africa
Telephone: +27 31 3688000
Email: info@sasregcongess.org.za

Scientific Programme: Kerry Firmani Kerryf@turnergroup.co.za
Exhibition and Sponsorship: Catherine Taylor Catherinet@turnergroup.co.za
Accommodation: Bruce Rumble Brucer@turnergroup.co.za
Tours & Transport: Deveena Naiker Deveenan@turnergroup.co.za
Registration: Lethisha Narayan Lethishan@turnergroup.co.za
Other Enquiries: Gill Slaughter Gills@turnergroup.co.za